busy sunday

Standard

   I haven’t been sleeping at all this week. So I decided to take some benydryl last night around 7, well around 12 I was still awake and couldn’t fall asleep. So I took 2 more, I still didn’t fall asleep until around 3. Mike decided to let me sleep in this morning since I was pretty much dead to the world. I woke up to an amazing breakfast Mike made me.

   We decided to go to the Arizona Science Center because we have never done that before. It was fun but it was geared more toward people with kids. So we probably won’t go back for at least another couple of years. Then we went out for dinner at some Mexican restaurant and walked around the mall for a little while. Then we went to the movies to see cloverfield, which we both really liked. On our way home we went to the evil W word to buy some necessities like shave cream an tooth paste. We ended up buying a buzzer to get rid of all Mike hair, it was super fun to cut off he has never had his hair buzzed before. We didn’t get ready for bed until after 12 so I am ready to go to sleep so here is a picture of my hubby with out all of his beautiful hair!!!

mike-new-hair.jpg

One response »

  1. You should post a before picture so we can all see what beautiful hair he USED to have. 🙂
    All in all, it sounds like a really fun day. We have a great science center too and we’ve been talking about getting a membership for ever. The kids love it.

Leave a comment